Medical Sociology Group Committee 

Sasha Scambler
Unit of Social and Behavioural Sciences
King's College London Dental Institute
Central Office, Floor 18,
Tower Wing, Guys Campus
Email Sasha Scambler.

Fiona Stevenson
Co-Convenor/Regional Groups
University College London Medical School
Primary Care & Population Health
Royal Free Campus
Rowland Hill Street
London NW3 2PF
Email Fiona Stevenson.

Anika Baddeley
Special Needs/SHI Book Prize Judge
University of Sussex
Email Anika Baddeley.

Donna Bramwell
Programme Sub-committee
University of Manchester
Centre of Primary Care
Institute of Population Health
Suite 1–6th Floor Williamson Building
Manchester  M13 9PL
Email Donna Bramwell

Flis Henwood
Programme Lead
University of Brighton
School of Applied Social Sciences
Mayfield House
Brighton  BN1 9PH
Email Flis Henwood.

Zahira Latif
Early Career Researchers
University of Birmingham 
Email Zahira Latif

Shadrek Mwale
Programme Sub-Committee/Audio Visual
School of Applied Social Services
University of Brighton
Mayfield House
Village Way
Brighton BN1 9PH
Email Shadrek Mwale.

Jenni Remnant
Programme Sub-committee/Early Career Researchers
Institute of Health and Society
Newcastle University
PhD Room, Baddiley Clark Building
Richardson Road
Newcastle upon Tyne NE2 4AX
Email Jenni Remnant.

Sharon Spooner
Mentoring Corner
University of Manchester
Centre for Primary Care
Institute of Population Health
Williamson Building
Manchester  M13 9PL
Email Sharon Spooner

Lynne Stobbart
SHI Book Prize Judge
Newcastle UniversityInstitute of Health and Society
Baddiley Clark Building
Richardson Road
Newcastle upon Tyne NE2 4AX
Email: Lynne Stobbart.

Paul Whybrow
Programme Sub-committee
Newcastle University
Institute of Health and Society
Baddiley-Clark Building
Newcastle upon Tyne  NE2 4AX
Email Paul Whybrow.

BSA Office - Elaine Forester
Registration/Abstracts and Enquiries/Publishers/Social Programme
British Sociological Association
Bailey Suite, Palatine House
Belmont Business Park, Belmont 
Durham  DH1 1TW
Tel: 0191 383 0839
Fax: 0191 383 0782
Email Elaine Forester.

Ex-Officio Committee Members

Ewen Speed
BSA Liaison/Medicine, Health & Illness stream convenors for 2017/18 BSA Annual Conference
School of Health and Human Sciences
University of Essex
Wivenhoe Park
Essex  CO4 3SQ
Email Ewen Speed.

Find out more about the role of a committee member.